Street Dance
Street Dance
Geneological Library
Geneological Library
Victorian Christmas
Victorian Christmas
UPCOMING EVENTS
 
  a a a

show / hide

Contact Us

We're here to help!

 

Our downtown is a great place to work, live, dine, plan a party, build a business or launch a great idea!
 
 
Let us assist you. Our staff is always available to help.  
 

April Norton

Main Street Director

 

apriln@thomasville.org

 

 

Felicia Brannen

Auditorium Manager 

feliciab@thomasville.org

 

 

Bonnie Hayes

Tourism Director

 

bonnie.hayes@thomasville.org

Alison Wilson

Information Specialist

 

alisonw@thomasville.org

Sherri Nix

Marketing and Communications Manager

 

sherrin@thomasville.org

Sarah Turner

Events Director

saraht@thomasville.org
    
 
Contact us at 229-227-7020 (Main Street) or 229-228-7977 (Visitors Center).
 
If you wish to receive our email blasts about Downtown happenings, This Week in Thomasville,  please click on the green paper airplane on the top right side of the screen.
 
If you are a media representative, our Marketing and Communications Manager, Sherri Nix, will be most happy to assist you with any information, story ideas, or custom itineraries you may need. 
Reach her by e-mail or by phone at 229-228-7977.